+0577-86910029 TEL:13758853352

Online customer service
Customer service hotline
0577-8692196
Customer service team:
Online Service
QQ:
Service time:
8:00 - 24:00

Tel:

0577-86921096

E-mial:

Ljf@cnxbl.cn

Address:NO.936,Jinhai 2nd Road,Konggang New Area, Longwan District,Wenzhou City,China

 Putian Xinbaolu  Valve Co., Ltd.     闽ICP备18007741号-1  Powered by www.300.cn 

  • 1
  • 1

ABOUT US

>
Profile

Profile


Putian Xinbaolu  Valve Co., Ltd. is a key enterprise of high-tech new valve production, which integrates design, R & D, manufacturing and
sales services.
 
 
The company has perfect processing equipment and excellent testing equipment, established the EPR management system and advanced
valve performance test and test center, CAD valve design center and three-dimensional simulation manufacturing test design system, introduced the direct reading spectrum analyzer, pressure test test bench, chemical composition analysis, mechanical performance. Testing, hardness testing, spectral analysis, ultrasonic thickness gauge and various special equipment provide a strong guarantee for the production of high quality valves. It not only improves the quality and speed of product development, but also makes the quality assurance system more scientific and complete. The first through IS09001: 2008 international quality system certification, IS014001 environmental system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety certification, the CE EU security certification, the National Quality Supervision Bureau (TS) certification, through the standardization of good system confirmation and measurement and inspection system confirmation, and have the right to import and export.
 
 
The products cover high, medium and low pressure valves: flanged ball valves, gate valves, cut-off valves, filters, check valves, wire buckle ball valves, fast fitting joints, sanitary valve fittings, electric valves and so on. Widely used in petroleum, chemical, natural gas, light industry, power, pharmaceutical, metallurgy, water supply, military industry and other industries.
 
 
Since its inception, its products have been sold well both at home and abroad and exported to Europe and America, Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Africa and other countries and regions. It is deeply trusted and praised by customers both at home and abroad. We are "casting brand, based on industry." The goal is to develop the whole country and move towards the world, with reasonable price, perfect pre-sale, after sale and after sale service.
 
To meet the needs of the vast number of users.
 
 
Reshape the image of the enterprise, pursue the endless, all for the user's management purpose, with a new idea carefully cast more perfect service, dedicate to the user, welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to come to people, call, letter order. In the fierce market competition, the company has always been in order to meet the needs of customers, adhere to the "process quality, people-oriented" concept, product excellence, to meet the needs of all types of users.

+0577-86921096

在线客服
客服热线
0577-8692196
客服组:
在线客服
QQ:
服务时间:
8:00 - 24:00

联系电话:

0577-86921096

邮箱:

ljf@cnxbl.cn

公司地址:温州市龙湾区空港新区金海二道936号9栋

 莆田市鑫宝路阀门有限公司     闽ICP备18007741号-1  网站建设:中企动力温州

  • 1
  • 1

走进鑫宝路 

>
公司简介

公司简介



  莆田市鑫宝路阀门有限公司是集设计、研发、制造、销售服务于一体的高科技新型阀门生产的重点骨干企业。
 
  公司拥有完善的加工设备和精良的检测设备,建立了 EPR管理系统以及先进的阀门性能检验和试验中心,CAD阀门设计中心及三维立体模拟制造试验设计系统,引进了直读式光谱分析仪、压力测试试验台、化学成分分析、机械性能测试、硬度测试、光谱分析、超声波测厚仪以及各种专用设备等,为生产高品质的阀门提供了强有力的保证。不仅提高了产品开发的质量和速度,使质保体系更加科学完备。率先通过IS09001: 2008国际质量体系认证、IS014001环境体系认证、OHSAS18001职业健康安全认证、CE欧盟安全认证、国家质量监督局(TS)认证,通过了标准化良好体系确认及计量检验体系确认,并拥有自营进出口权。
 
  产品涵盖高、中、低压阀门:法兰球阀、闸阀、截止阀、过滤器、止回阀、丝扣球阀、快装接头、卫生级阀门管件、电动阀门等系列。广泛运用于石油、化工、天然气、轻工、电力、制药、冶金、供水、军工等行业。
 
  公司自创办以来,产品畅销国内外,远销欧美,东南亚,中东,非洲等国家和地区。深受国内外客户的一致信赖和好评。我们以“铸造品牌,立足行业。发展全国,走向世界”为目标,以合理的价位,完善的售前、售中、售后服
务满足广大用户的需求。
 
  重塑企业形象,追求无止境,一切为用户的经营宗旨,以全新的理念精心铸就更完善的服务,奉献给用户,欢迎社会各界新老客户来人、来电、来函订购。在激烈的市场竟争中,公司始终以满足顾客需求为已任,坚持“过程精品,以人为本”的理念,产品精益求精,满足各类用户需求。